top of page
Search
  • Fellow Editors

Worcester County Maryland: Gender-Identity Indoctrination Assignment Discovered



It has been discovered that Worcester County Public Schools has implemented a program of gender-identity indoctrination in the district under the guise of "mental health." The school system is providing pubescent middle school children with "sexual scenarios" based on perceived identity, sexuality, and feelings at a vulnerable developmental stage when children are most confused and easily manipulated. This lesson suggests, normalizes, and requires students to affirm and accept gender-identity behaviors, lifestyles, and alternatives beyond two biological sexes in exchange for a grade. The exhibit link below was provided by a parent.



Back in April, 2023, the majority of the board opposed the Maryland Comprehensive Health Framework, yet ironically and unnecessarily adopted it. You can view the evidence in this past article:



The assignment is the result of their actions. If you don't like what the school is teaching your child, please contact the board members below if you wish to express your concerns:


Todd A. Ferrante, President, District 7 - todd.ferrante@worcesterk12.org

William E. Buchanan, Vice President, District 1 - william.buchanan@worcesterk12.org

Donald C. Smack, Sr., District 2 - donald.smack@worcesterk12.org

Jon M. Andes, Ed.D., District 3 - jon.andes@worcesterk12.org

William L. Gordy, District 4 - william.gordy@worcesterk12.org

Elena J. McComas, District 5 - elena.mccomas@worcesterk12.org

Katie Addis, District 6 - katie.addis@worcesterk12.org



Want to remove your child from public school with an alternative? How To Exit Public School


Fellows & Editors

February 8, 2024


Please consider supporting or signing up to the Delmarva Parent Teacher Coalition and follow us on facebook to stay informed of what's really happening with education in our schools.


Any copyright © information provided at no charge under the Fair Use Act and strictly for educational purposes and public awareness.


 










540 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page