top of page
Search
  • Fellow Editors

Wicomico Superintendent States That We Can Trust Strangers Since Times Have Changed


Listen closely. The Superintendent of Wicomico County Public Schools addresses the high school graduating class of 2023.



Wall fliers from Wicomico High School & Parkside High School



"Going along" with the progression of all this, the school system is supplying obscene books to your children, encouraging them to talk to "Trusted Adults," psychologically manipulating children through Social Emotional Learning (SEL) to accept immorality, and even adding a non-binary seat in addition to prom king and queen. This is how the school "helps" our children adapt, since "times have changed."



And even as they did not like to retain God in their knowledge, God gave them over to a debased mind, to do those things which are not fitting - Romans 1:28



WCBOE Board Members

Gene Malone - (443) 783-5530 gmalone@wcboe.org

Allen Brown - (410) 742-9668 abrown@wcboe.org

Kristin Hazel - (443) 366-4344 khazel@wcboe.org

Bonnie Ennis - (443) 783-1617 bennis@wcboe.org

Susan Beauchamp - (443) 235-2569 sbeaucham@wcboe.org

David Plotts - (443) 880-0502 dplotts@wcboe.org

John Palmer - (410) 896-3670 jpalmer@wcboe.org



Fellows & Editors June 2, 2023 - Copyright DelmarvaPTC.org


Please consider joining the Delmarva Parent Teacher Coalition and follow us on FaceBook to stay informed of what's really happening with education in our schools.


755 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page